#Team Section is the only main folder that is visible to the people you add as your team members by default. This is needed so they would have at least something they can see when they log into your system. You can keep it empty if you want, or put a file with some kind of welcome message or your organization’s policy about using a DMS there. Remember, anything in #Team section will be visible to all your team members by default. But nothing else is until you specifically grant permission to any person or user group the person is in.