Removing a User

To remove a user whose registration your account’s administrator has initiated at a time and who therefore appears in your ‘Admin Tools > Manage Users’ list, follow these steps:

  1. Log in as an account administrator
  2. Locate Admin Tools panel on the left side, under the Main Sections
  3. Click on ‘Manage Users’
  4. Click on the settings (gear) icon next to the user
  5. Choose ‘Remove all access’

This will remove the user from your users list and cuts them off from all your resources, removing them from any user groups as well.

How to remove user’s access if the user was not registered by your account’s administrator

If the user’s registration was not initiated by your account’s administrator and the user does not therefore appear in your #team user list, you can go to Admin tools > More tools > Access overview. There you can see the list of all users that have any sort of access to your account. Clicking on their name will reveal the resources they can access. Clicking on the settings (gear) icon next to the name will open up a menu where you can choose to “Remove all access” from the user.